Shop
Customer Reviews
I WANT FLOWERS
Local Kansas City, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (69 reviews)
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you for your expedient reaction to my untimely need of floral arrangement for a funeral!!
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great place that went above and beyond to put together a beautiful arrangement for my anniversary gift.
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I cannot say enough positive words about this floral company. I have ordered a variety of arrangements, both small and large scale, from them, and have never been disappointed. Perhaps what makes them stand out from all other florists is their unique ability to use creativity and thoughtfulness with each and every design. I have been amazed each time I've placed an order. In addition, they are honest, kind, reliable, and want to provide special things for the customer, not just the typical things you could find anywhere. I will never turn to anyone else for my flower needs.
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flowers looked great. My wife was very happy to see them after a rough week.
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Would highly recommend! Got my wedding flowers through this company, and they turned out beautifully. The package she offered fit perfectly into my budget, and absolutely blew away other florists I'd encountered. We got the flowers we wanted without breaking the bank, and I couldn't have been happier.
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Would recommend
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very beautiful flowers. Delivered at the perfect time. Thanks!!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very happy with my flowers! Would recommend to anyone! Thank you'
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Amazing service !!!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

amazing flowers! I truly loved them and will be coming again!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

We ordered flowers for my daughters 16th birthday party and the flowers were beautiful! The owner was such a great person and you can tell she loved what she was doing!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Amazing flowers! I'm seriously in love! I would recommend 10/10!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Amazing flowers! I received roses for mothers day from my husband and they were beautiful! I love this place and I'll be getting flowers from here from now on
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flowers were beautiful.....was very happy with them!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Always a great job...On time and great flowers...
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful! Best flower delivery experience I've had in some time. I received a delivery message two days before the actual delivery which was concerning but they were actually delivered as expected.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

'Flowers were absolutely beautiful.....enjoyed the different types of flowers used
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great Job! the flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time! Thank you!
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were absolutely perfect. The price was very good for the quality of flowers that were delivered. I will definitely be using the service again
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I send flowers to my mother at last minute on same day delivery I ordered 8:00 pm kc time. My mother got them at 9:00 pm great and fast service
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers!! Awesome customer service...
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers!! Amazing customer service!!
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service, had 2 dozen roses delivered on Valentine's Day and they were on time and beautiful. Great service!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

the flower arrangement was very pretty, there was some red roses and they still look pretty four days later.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would. My grandma was admitted in the ICU and I Want Flowers tried day after day to get the flowers to her. They never were able to deliver the flowers to the hospital, so they sent them to my grandma's house instead. They were great to work with and I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing flowers in Kansas City!
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was in need of a Sympathy arrangement. It was my first time ordering from them. They did a wonderful job for us. We were very pleased with arrangement & received several compliments. I will use them again
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Unfamiliar with the flower shops in the Kansas City area, I went with them after a close friend experienced a sad time in their life. The flowers could not have been more perfect, delivered promptly, and beautiful. Would offer them my business again. In fact I did, a few days later for a large funeral display. Highly recommend.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My last minute order was delivered same day as advertised. Flowers were beautiful
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful arrangement...exceptional service
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

My flowers were exactly what i wanted! My wedding was 10/16/16. My theme was 1920 vintage. So it was very important to me for my flowers to help portray that. People kept saying that it looks like i spent alot of money on them. But it was actually really affordable. No bride should have to settle because of budget. With her you get both! Thanks again!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

My flowers were just what i wanted! My wedding on 10/16/16 was vintage themed. (roaring twenties) and it was important to me for my flowers to portray that as well. People kept saying that i must have spent a tone on my flowers. But they were actually affordable! Thanks again
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Best fresh beautiful flowers in Kansas City... fast customer service:)
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE FLOWERS THAT THEY DID FOR MY WEDDING ON AGUST 20 RECOMMENDED 100%
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers they deliver are nothing short of breathtakingly beautiful! I want the flowers I send to really stand out and amaze the person receiving them, and I Want Flowers always delivers such a reaction!
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Best flowers in kc,mo and their 24 roses deal are amazing!!! My wife couldn't be any more happier:)
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Awesome flowers and great people to work with!
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was a blessing !
Date: Jul 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Livett was awesome, so easy going and nice. I loved working with her for my daughters wedding. When it came to the flowers themselves, there aren't words for how perfect everything was. The bouquets were out of this world; fresh and colorful. The centerpieces and reception flowers were exactly as my daughter envisioned. She made my daughters vision come to life in a way that was more than I initially dreamed of. Thank you so much I Want Flowers for making my daughters wedding gorgeous and memorable!
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I am very satisfied with the customer service and product. Thanks!
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

My Wife just received a special request I order for the up-coming Royals Baseball Season. The arrangement far exceeded any expectations I had. I Want Flowers went way beyond the price required!
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

My Wife just received a special request I order for the up-coming Royals Baseball Season. The arrangement far exceeded any expectations I had. I Want Flowers went way beyond price the required!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent customer service
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were beautiful. Thanks
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Placed an order for my mom back in KCMO for Valentine's Day from her Grandkids. Lisvett and her team were AWESOME! Great flower arrangement and my mom was very impressed with the quality of flowers on such a cold day. Truly warmed her heart.
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Lovely Christmas arrangement. Boughs and flowers very fresh and still continue to open.
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangements, friendly people, went above and beyond. Very recommended.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flowers were lovely and delivered on time and in great condition.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

I've ordered a few things from here for one of my friends who lives in Shawnee and have yet to be disappointed ~ Flowers are always fresh and gift baskets are always full. As a florist here in Vermont, I'd say they do a pretty great job.
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful flowers!!! Great service!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Kansas City, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

I WANT FLOWERS
8333 North Congress Avenue
Kansas City, MO. 64152
Local: (816) 933-9311

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase